Ownership steering department 1.1.2018

Contact information

Office: Snellmaninkatu 1 A, Helsinki
PO Box 23, FI-00023 Government, Finland
Switchboard: +358 295 16001
E-mail: forename.surname@vnk.fi

The Minister responsible for Ownership Steering is Minister of Economic Affairs Mika Lintilä.
Contact information

Ownership steering department 

Mr Jarmo Väisänen, acting Director General
tel. +358 295 160 162

Ms Joanna Suikio, Administrative Assistant
tel. +358 295 160 152
- Assistant for Director General

Communication, CSR

Mr Petri Vihervuori, Senior Financial Counsellor
tel. +358 295 160 161
- Communications, CSR

Legal Matters

Mr Ilpo Nuutinen, Senior Government Counsellor
tel. +358 295 160 145
- administration and legal issues,  Register of Contractors

Ownership policy and steering, strategies and analyses

Mr Pekka Hurtola, Senior Financial Counsellor
tel. +358 295 160 143
- Boreal Kasvinjalostus Oy, Suomen Siemenperunakeskus Oy, Suomen Viljava Oy, Tapio Oy, Vapo Oy,
Veikkaus Oy

Ms Minna Pajumaa, Senior Financial Counsellor
tel. +358 295 160 147
- Finavia Oy, Finnair Oyj, Gasum Oy, Nordic Morning Group Oyj, Suomen Lauttaliikenne Oy

Mr Kimmo Viertola, Senior Financial Counsellor
tel. +358 295 160 026
- Arctia Oy, Governia Oy, Fortum Oyj, Meritaito Oy, Posti Group Oyj, Valtion kehitysyhtiö Vake Oy

Mr Jarmo Väisänen, Senior Financial Counsellor
tel. +358 295 160 162
- Altia Oyj, Neste Oyj, Patria Oyj, Solidium Oy, VR-Yhtymä Oy

Mr Jukka Ohtola, Ministerial Adviser
tel. +358 295 160 146
- Finnpilot Pilotage Oy, Meritaito Oy, Neste Oyj, Posti Group Oyj, Solidium Oy

Mr Esko Pyykkönen, Ministerial Adviser
tel. +358 295 160 212
- Suomen Ilmailuopisto Oy

Ms Sinikka Mustakari, Chief Senior Specialist
tel. +358 295 160 159
- Arctia Oy, Finnpilot Pilotage Oy, Fortum Oyj, Gasonia Oy, Gasum Oy, Governia Oy, Tapio Oy, Valtion kehitysyhtiö Vake Oy, VR-Yhtymä Oy

Ms Marja Pokela, Chief Senior Specialist
tel. +358 295 160 148
- Altia Oyj, Kemijoki Oy, Leijona Catering Oy, Motiva Oy, Vapo Oy, Veikkaus Oy

Administrative assistants

Ms Leena Mölsä, Administrative Assistant
tel. +358 295 160 160
- preparation for the Annual General Meeting, assistance to the Counsel, written questions from Parliament

Ms Ira Lehmuskoski, Administrative Assistant
tel. +358 295 160 157
- communication, publications and internet

Responsibility over:

Altia:   Jarmo Väisänen, Marja Pokela
Arctia:   Kimmo Viertola, Sinikka Mustakari
Boreal Kasvinjalostus: Pekka Hurtola
Finavia:  Minna Pajumaa
Finnair:  Minna Pajumaa
Finnpilot Pilotage: Sinikka Mustakari, Jukka Ohtola
Fortum:   Kimmo Viertola, Sinikka Mustakari
Gasonia:  Sinikka Mustakari
Gasum:   Minna Pajumaa, Sinikka Mustakari
Governia:  Kimmo Viertola, Sinikka Mustakari
      - Kruunuasunnot
Kemijoki:  Ilpo Nuutinen, Marja Pokela
Leijona Catering: Petri Vihervuori, Marja Pokela
Meritaito:  Kimmo Viertola, Jukka Ohtola
Motiva:   Marja Pokela
Neste:   Jarmo Väisänen, Jukka Ohtola
Nordic Morning Group: Minna Pajumaa
Patria:   Jarmo Väisänen, Minna Pajumaa
Posti Group:  Kimmo Viertola, Jukka Ohtola
Solidium:  Jarmo Väisänen, Jukka Ohtola
Suomen Erillisverkot: Ilpo Nuutinen
Suomen Ilmailuopisto: Esko Pyykkönen
Suomen Lauttaliikenne: Minna Pajumaa
Suomen Rahapaja: Jukka Ohtola
Suomen Siemenperunakeskus: Pekka Hurtola
Suomen Viljava:  Pekka Hurtola
Tapio:   Pekka Hurtola, Sinikka Mustakari
Vake:   Kimmo Viertola, Sinikka Mustakari
Vapo:   Pekka Hurtola, Marja Pokela
Veikkaus:  Pekka Hurtola, Marja Pokela
VR-Yhtymä:  Jarmo Väisänen, Minna Pajumaa, Esko Pyykkönen, Sinikka Mustakari